Events of a Normal Guy

Everyday Life

FREEDOM!!!

YES!!! I’VE FINISHED MY FINAL PAPER AND I’M FREE!!!!!!! i can smell the sweet sent of relief and endless boundries now.. 5 years in this college.. got kindda sick and tired of studying.. i cant wait to start working but at the same time i wanna enjoy life first for around 2 months… sooooooo.. hardcore CABAL here i come!! hohoho~! can play it non stop for 2 months..

I’ll be going to redang on the 28th of this month for the first time.. so i hope it will be a pleasant experience.. when i was looking for a surfer’s shorts in 1Utama today.. i could not believe how much weight i’ve put on since i came to study here.. from 60+ kgs.. i went up to 80+ kgs… i need to get in shape.. i was trying on the shorts then i looked at my tummy…. its buldging out.. i serious look pregnant.. sigh. exercise……… hate it!! >_< why cant someone do the exercise on my behalf and i reap the benifits.. >_<

Anyways.. its been a very long time since i last blogged… but no worries.. McD breakfast is still the way to go.. (even though its extremely fattening). i’m now kindda like dozing off at the computer monitor but i still wanna play more games.. XD i’m game deprived!!

For the past 1 week.. its been relatively peaceful due to the fact that my damn phones are both spoilt.. my first nokia phone, the battery has expanded and i think its on the verge of exploding.. so… i’m not putting that damn thing beside my face.. my second phone.. my SE K800i….. i just feel like smashing it.. i got it whe i first came out.. treated it like gold.. and the new firmware crashed on me…. now i can’t even on the freaking phone.. grrrrrrr… good news is.. i’m able to get a new one which is the N82.. been dreaming of that for quite some time now… i would rather get the TYTN II but i think its over priced.. so.. i’ll just stick to n82.. the best part.. i am able to get it extremely cheap compared to other sellers! went to 1U and asked.. they quoted me 2.3k… i’m gonna get it for 1.6k and i hope its original.. anyways.. will update about my phone when i am able to get it.. so.. for those of you who wanna contact me.. my msn is the only way.. or maybe facebook if you see me online there..

ok.. think gonna resume my gaming now.. will update this blog more oftenly.. maybe start with an exercise regime or sumthing… -Endz-

April 25, 2008 Posted by | Life | 4 Comments