Events of a Normal Guy

Everyday Life

My first post using my new N82

Today i just got my new phone. Its better than i expected but i need a little bit of time getting used to the functions. Had problem putting music in for some reason.. It seems that the music manager did not allow me to put songs inside and when i managed to put the songs inside, it did not allow me to add it to the playlist. Weird. Think still need more time but i was in kind of a rush because i needed to get ready for my redang trip. Had to leave kl at 10p.m. just now and i’ve just arrived not long ago. Now i’m waiting for time to pass to take the ferry to the resort soo blog a bit la. Hehe. The bus ride here took 8 long hours to reach here. Anyways.. Think i’ll end here for now. Will post more when i get back to kl. -Endz-

April 27, 2008 Posted by | Life, Random Stuff | Leave a comment